

Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research (DSPSR)

Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU)

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL(IQAC) Members List 2022-23

| S. No. | Name | Representation |
|-----------|--|--|
| 1 | Prof. Sima Kumari Director- DSPSR | Chairperson |
| 2 | Prof. Ajay Kumar Singh Hony. President–GB, DSPSR | Management Representative |
| 3 | Dr. Vandana Sharma Associate Professor, Birla Institute of Technology, Noida | Nominee-Alumni |
| 4 | Prof. K.V. Bhanu Murthy Professor, School of Management and Entrepreneurship, East Delhi campus, Delhi Technological University & Former Dean, Faculty of Commerce and Business, Delhi School of Economics | Nominee-Local Society |
| 5 | Mr. Amit Kr. Gupta Head, Telephone Exchange Deptt, GB Pant Hospital | Nominee-Parents |
| 6 | Mr. Mahesh Batra DCP (Head Quarter), Delhi Police, New Delhi Mr. Subhash Jagota | Nominee-Local Society Nominee-Employer |
| 7 | CEO, Global Business Solutions | Nominee-Industrialist |
| 8 | Mr. Vijay Rai Managing Director, Asia Pacific & EMEA Markets Saviour USINC, Wilmingt on, Delaware, US | Nommee-industrialist |
| 9 | Mr. Aagam Jain Student Council – President (BBA) - DSPSR | Nominee-Student |
| 10 | Ms. Girisha Dubey Student Council – President (BBA) - DSPSR | Nominee-Student |
| 11 | Mr. Sajal Student Council – President (B.Com. (Hons.)) – DSPSR | Nominee-Student |
| 12 | Ms. Sammridhi Pruthi Student Council – President (B.Com. (Hons.)) – DSPSR | Nominee-Student |
| 13 | Dr. R.S. Singh Dy. Registrar-DSPSR | Senior Administrative Staff |
| 14 | Mr. Brijesh Nigam Librarian-DSPSR | Senior Administrative Staff |
| 15 | Dr. Hemkant Kulshrestha Assistant Professor -DSPSR | Teacher Representative |
| 16 | Ms. Mukta Katyal Assistant Professor -DSPSR | Teacher Representative |



Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research (DSPSR)

Affiliated to Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU)

| 17 | Dr. Sugandh Rawal Assistant Professor -DSPSR | Teacher Representative |
|----|---|------------------------|
| 18 | Ms. Anshika Negi Assistant Professor -DSPSR | Teacher Representative |
| 19 | Ms. Shannu Khanna Assistant Professor -DSPSR | Teacher Representative |
| 20 | Ms. Mansi Patel Assistant Professor -DSPSR | Teacher Representative |
| 21 | Dr. Shipra Singh Associate Professor–DSPSR | IQAC Coordinator |

Dr. Shipra Singh

Associate Professor IQAC Coordinator,

DSPSR

Prof. Sima KumariDirector,

DSPSR